Home Music album Ask Alexandria to announce a new album and share her debut single “Alone Again”

Ask Alexandria to announce a new album and share her debut single “Alone Again”


Asking Alexandria has announced the release of a new album titled ‘See What’s On The Inside’ – you can listen to the first single, ‘Alone Again’, below.

Scheduled for October 1, the group’s sequel to 2020’s “Like A House On Fire” will be released through their newly signed deal with Better Noise Music.

To accompany the announcement, Asking Alexandria shared the album’s first single, “Alone Again,” a powerful and emotional anthem that is sure to be a fan favorite, especially in a live setting.

“’Alone Again’ and the rest of this album is a result of our reconnecting and coming back in love with why we started this band,” said guitarist Ben Bruce. “No frills or cheap stuff, just the five of us playing our instruments as loud and as loud as we can!”

He continued, “At some point in our lives we all feel lost and confused as to who we are and who we want to be, and I think this song will really unite us all in that sense. We are excited to share, not only this new song with all of you, but our new album.

“We went back to our roots as musicians and really wanted to rekindle this passion and love for rock and metal. Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Aerosmith, AC / DC…

You can listen to “Alone Again” below:

You can see the “See What’s On The Inside” tracklist below:

1. “Introduction”
2. “Still alone”
3. “Disappeared”
4. “I will never listen”
5. “If I could erase it”
6. “Find me”
7. “You’ve made it this far”
8. “See what’s inside”
9. “Misery loves company”
10. “Fame”
11. “The gray”

Earlier this year, Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop made an appearance in the official music video for Papa Roach’s 2015 remaster of “Broken As Me”.