Home Musical score Tommy Lee, Papa Roach among the cast of “The Retailators”, soundtrack of the album

Tommy Lee, Papa Roach among the cast of “The Retailators”, soundtrack of the album


The film and the film will be released in mid-September

Better Noise Films will be released Retaliation in theaters September 14. The film is a horror thriller, starring Michael Lombardi (FX’s Save me), Marc Menchaca (ozark) and Joseph Gatt (Dumbo) with special appearances from the biggest names in rock music with Mötley Crüe drummer Tommy Lee as the strip club DJ, Five Finger Death Punch’s Ivan Moody, Zoltan Bathroy and Chris Kael as band members. a biker gang, Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix as a convict, Ice Nine Kills Spencer Charnas as a drug-addicted brothel manager, and Cory Marks as a member of a biker gang who runs a dive bar. Members of The Hu, Escape The Fate, Bad Wolves and more are also part of the cast.

Written by Darren Geare and Jeff Allen Geare, the high-octane horror-thriller is directed by Bridget Smith. The film is part of the official selection of the Screamfest Horro Film Festival 2021 and the Arrow Video Frightfest 2021 in London. It is produced by longtime Mötley Crüe manager Allen Kovac.

Better Noise Music will be released The Retaliators Original Motion Picture Soundtrack September 16. The 18-track album features new original music from Five Finger Death Punch, Tommy Lee, Papa Roach, The Hu, Ice Nine Kills, Escape The Fate, and more.

Each member of Mötley Crüe is featured individually on the soundtrack. Lee performs “Tops” with Push Push, frontman Vince Neil joins The Stadium Tour opening for Classless Act on “Classless Act”, bassist Mick Mars is featured on “Who’s That Playing On The Radio?” by Hyro the Hero. while bassist Nikki Sixx co-wrote the film’s theme, “21 Bullets”, featuring Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandra and From Ashes To New.

The set will be available as a limited collector’s edition 180 gram red and black splash vinyl pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring exclusive movie stills with a collectible 24×36 movie poster, blood-splattered o-card, and digital download; digipak CD; and cassette.

2 PL | CD | Cassette

1. Papa Roach – The End
2. Le Hu – It’s Mongolian
3. Eva Under Fire – Blow (featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
4. From Ashes to New – Scars That I’m Hiding (with Anders Fridén of in Flames)
5. Asking Alexandria – Faded Out (featuring Within Temptation)
6. Tommy Lee – Tops (with Push Push)
7. Classless Act – Classless Act (with Vince Neil of Motley Crue)
8. Five Finger Death Punch – Darkness Sets In
9. Nothing More – Tired Of Winning
10. Crossbone Skully – Evil World Machine
11. The Hu – Wolf Totem (with Jacoby Shaddix)
12. Bad Wolves – If Tomorrow Never Comes (with Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
13. Cory Marks – Burn It Down
14. Hyro the hero – Who plays on the radio? (with Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria and Mick Mars of Motley Crue)
15. Cory Marks – Blame It on the Double (with Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
16. All Good Things – For Glory (with Hollywood Undead)
17. From ashes again – barely breathing
18. The Retaliation Theme (21 Bullets) (with Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria, From Ashes to New)